PHONE: 435-652-4771

VOLLEYBALL 2022-23

VOLLEYBALL 2022-23

OVERALL RECORD  0-1
REGION RECORD    0-0
STATE RECORD       0-0

Sport

Date DAY: OPPONENT: PLACE: VAR JV SOPH FRESH
V-ball 11-Aug Thurs Enterprise HS Enterprise HS Lost 0-3 5:30 PM NO GAME 4:00 PM
V-ball 12-Aug Fri Springville HS Springville HS 5:00 PM 3:30 PM 1:00 PM 3:30 PM
V-ball 18-Aug Thurs Kanab HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
V-ball 20-Aug Sat Falcoln-Reds Tournament Cedar HS/Canyon View HS NO GAME TBD TBD
V-ball 23-Aug Tues Canyon View HS Canyon View HS 7:15 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
V-ball 26-Aug Fri
Dixie High Fly Tournament
Dixie HS
TBD
TBD
NO GAMES
V-ball 27-Aug Sat
V-ball 30-Aug Tues Pine View HS Pine View HS 7:15 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
V-ball 1-Sep Thurs Dixie HS Hurricane HS 7:15 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
V-ball 6-Sep Tues Crimson Cliffs HS Crimson Cliffs HS 7:15 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
V-ball 8-Sep Thurs Cedar HS Hurricane HS 7:15 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
V-ball 9-Sep Fri
Rocky Mountain Champion Classic
Lehi HS
TBD
NO GAMES
V-ball 10-Sep Sat
V-ball 13-Sep Tues Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS 7:15 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
V-ball 15-Sep Thurs Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS 7:15 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
V-ball 20-Sep Tues BYE
V-ball 22-Sep Thurs Pine View HS Hurricane HS 7:15 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
V-ball 27-Sep Tues Dixie HS Dixie HS 7:15 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
V-ball 29-Sep Thurs Crimson Cliffs HS Hurricane HS 7:15 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
V-ball 1-Oct Sat Cactus Classic Desert Hills HS NO GAME TBD NO GAME
V-ball 4-Oct Tues Cedar HS Cedar HS 7:15 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
V-ball 6-Oct Thurs Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS 7:15 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
V-ball 11-Oct Tues Snow Canyon HS Hurricane HS 7:15 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
V-ball 18-Oct Tues BYE
V-ball 22-Oct Sat  Sophomore Tournament TBD TBD NO GAMES
V-ball 28-Oct Fri  4A State Tournament UVU TBD NO GAMES
V-ball 29-Oct Sat 4A State Tournament UVU TBD NO GAMES
          16 matches 2 T 16 matches 2 T 16 matches 1 T 16 matches 1 T

 

2020-21 Volleyball
2021-22 Volleyball

Contact Us

Copyright © 2022 Hurricane High School. All rights reserved.
345 West Tiger Blvd
Hurricane, Utah 84737
F: 435-635-3719
T: 435-635-3280 
Attendance: Press 1
Counceling: Press 2
Athletic Dept: Press 4
Fees: Press 5
Office: Press 6
Washington County School District


*  "Preparing Students for Life" 
OUR MISSION

Hurricane High School Mission Statement

We are stronger together…2021

Lucky The Lion