PHONE: 435-652-4771

CTE

Dilworth, Lane : Teacher (Welding)

Dilworth, Lane | Teacher (Welding)

My Email: lane.dilworth@washk12.org


Gumucio, Kylie : Teacher (Graphic Arts)

Gumucio, Kylie | Teacher (Graphic Arts)

My Email: kylie.gumucio@washk12.org


Imlay, Michelle : Teacher (Family and Consumer Science)

Imlay, Michelle | Teacher (Family and Consumer Science)

My Email: michelle.imlay@washk12.org


Johnson, Tral : Teacher (Woodworking)

Johnson, Tral | Teacher (Woodworking)

My Email: tral.johnson@washk12.org


Losser, Grace : Teacher (Ceramics)

Losser, Grace | Teacher (Ceramics)

My Email: grace.losser@washk12.org

Personal Website


Miller, Skyler : Teacher (PE/Medical Anatomy)

Miller, Skyler | Teacher (PE/Medical Anatomy)

My Email: skyler.miller@washk12.org


Neeley, Nathan : Teacher (Physics)

Neeley, Nathan | Teacher (Physics)

My Email: nathan.neeley@washk12.org


Niccolls, Angie : Teacher (FFA Ag Science)

Niccolls, Angie | Teacher (FFA Ag Science)

My Email: angela.niccolls@washk12.org


Vick, Anthony : Teacher (Computer Programming)

Vick, Anthony | Teacher (Computer Programming)

My Email: anthony.vick@washk12.org


Vick, David : Teacher (Chemistry/Physics)

Vick, David | Teacher (Chemistry/Physics)

My Email: david.vick@washk12.org


Zufelt, Troy : Teacher (Automotive)

Zufelt, Troy | Teacher (Automotive)

My Email: troy.zufelt@washk12.org


Contact Us

Copyright © 2021 Hurricane High School. All rights reserved.
345 West Tiger Blvd
Hurricane, Utah 84737
F: 435-635-3719
T: 435-635-3280 
Attendance: Press 1
Counceling: Press 2
Athletic Dept: Press 4
Fees: Press 5
Office: Press 6
Washington County School District


*  "Preparing Students for Life" 
OUR MISSION

Hurricane High School Mission Statement

We are stronger together…2021

Lucky The Lion