PHONE: 435-652-4771

Mathematics

Clifford, Matthew : Teacher

Clifford, Matthew | Teacher

My Email: matthew.clifford@washk12.org


Dollar, Robert : Teacher

Dollar, Robert | Teacher

My Email: robert.dollar@washk12.org


Hall, Maria : Teacher

Hall, Maria | Teacher

My Email: maria.hall@washk12.org


Hinton, Nancy : Teacher

Hinton, Nancy | Teacher

My Email: nancy.hinton@washk12.org


Homer, Franci : Teacher

Homer, Franci | Teacher

My Email: franci.homer@washk12.org


Cahoon, Ken : Teacher

Cahoon, Ken | Teacher

My Email: ken.cahoon@washk12.org


Prince, Boyd : Teacher (Track)

Prince, Boyd | Teacher (Track)

My Email: boyd.prince@washk12.org


Contact Us

Copyright © 2021 Hurricane High School. All rights reserved.
345 West Tiger Blvd
Hurricane, Utah 84737
F: 435-635-3719
T: 435-635-3280 
Attendance: Press 1
Counceling: Press 2
Athletic Dept: Press 4
Fees: Press 5
Office: Press 6
Washington County School District


*  "Preparing Students for Life" 
OUR MISSION

Hurricane High School Mission Statement

We are stronger together…2021

Lucky The Lion