Skip to main content

PHONE: 435-652-4771

Safe UT Logo

Custodians

Arnold, Rylan : Custodian

Arnold, Rylan | Custodian

My Email: rylanarnold@washk12.org


Arnold, Steve : Custodian

Arnold, Steve | Custodian

My Email: steve.arnold@washk12.org


Davis, Peggy : Custodian

Davis, Peggy | Custodian

My Email: peggy.davis@washk12.org


Dutcher, Brad : Custodian

Dutcher, Brad | Custodian

My Email: brad.dutcher@washk12.org


Hardy, Anthony : Custodian

Hardy, Anthony | Custodian

My Email: anthony.hardy@washk12.org


Hayes, Scott : Custodian

Hayes, Scott | Custodian

My Email: scott.hayes@washk12.org


Pettit, Sherri : Custodian

Pettit, Sherri | Custodian

My Email: sherri.pettit@washk12.org


Stewart, Ben : Custodian

Stewart, Ben | Custodian

My Email: ben.stewart@washk12.org


Stout, Amy : Custodian

Stout, Amy | Custodian

My Email: amy.stout@washk12.org