PHONE: 435-652-4771

Faculty and Staff

Adamson, Jeffery : Teacher

Adamson, Jeffery | Teacher

My Email: jeff.adamson@washk12.org


Armstrong, Philip : Teacher (Wrestling Coach)

Armstrong, Philip | Teacher (Wrestling Coach)

My Email: philip.armstrong@washk12.org


Arnold, Rylan : Custodian

Arnold, Rylan | Custodian

My Email: rylanarnold@washk12.org


Bell, Cameron : Teacher

Bell, Cameron | Teacher

My Email: cameron.bell@washk12.org

Personal Website


Blake, Madison : Teacher (Speech & Debate/Drama/Film)

Blake, Madison | Teacher (Speech & Debate/Drama/Film)

My Email: madison.blake@washk12.org


Bowler, Kori : Teacher

Bowler, Kori | Teacher

My Email: kori.bowler@washk12.org


Brooks, Kamille : Teacher (Orchestra)

Brooks, Kamille | Teacher (Orchestra)

My Email: kamille.brooks@washk12.org


Browning, Cynthia : Teacher

Browning, Cynthia | Teacher

My Email: cynthia.browning@washk12.org


Buist, Helen : Media Aide

Buist, Helen | Media Aide

My Email: helen.buist@washk12.org


Bundy, Sarah Beth : Teacher

Bundy, Sarah Beth | Teacher

My Email: sarah.bundy@washk12.org

Personal Website


Cahoon, Ken : Teacher

Cahoon, Ken | Teacher

My Email: ken.cahoon@washk12.org


Christiansen, Traci : Media Aide

Christiansen, Traci | Media Aide

My Email: traci.christiansen@washk12.org


Christiansen, Wes : ETS

Christiansen, Wes | ETS

My Email: wes.christiansen@washk12.org


Clark, Jennifer : Teacher

Clark, Jennifer | Teacher

My Email: jennifer.clark@washk12.org


Clay, Haley : Teacher

Clay, Haley | Teacher

My Email: haley.clay@washk12.org


Clifford, Craig : Teacher (Automotive)

Clifford, Craig | Teacher (Automotive)

My Email: craig.clifford@washk12.org


Clifford, Matthew : Teacher

Clifford, Matthew | Teacher

My Email: matthew.clifford@washk12.org


Cooper, Dent : Teacher

Cooper, Dent | Teacher

My Email: dent.cooper@washk12.org

Personal Website


Cornelius, Summer : Media Coordinator

Cornelius, Summer | Media Coordinator

My Email: summer.cornelius@washk12.org


Crane, Lisa : Teacher

Crane, Lisa | Teacher

My Email: lisa.crane@washk12.org


Davis, Peggy : Custodian

Davis, Peggy | Custodian

My Email: peggy.davis@washk12.org


Dayley, Dustin : Teacher

Dayley, Dustin | Teacher

My Email: dustin.dayley@washk12.org


Dilworth, Lane : Teacher (Welding)

Dilworth, Lane | Teacher (Welding)

My Email: lane.dilworth@washk12.org


Dotson, Gordon : Teacher

Dotson, Gordon | Teacher

My Email: gordon.dotson@washk12.org


Douglas, Rachel : Teacher

Douglas, Rachel | Teacher

My Email: rachel.douglas@washk12.org


Dutcher, Brad : Custodian

Dutcher, Brad | Custodian

My Email: brad.dutcher@washk12.org


Elison, Robbie : Teacher

Elison, Robbie | Teacher

My Email: robbie.elison@washk12.org

Personal Website


Eves, Gina : Teacher

Eves, Gina | Teacher

My Email: gina.eves@washk12.org


Fox, Melissa : Mentor

Fox, Melissa | Mentor

My Email: melissa.fox@washk12.org


Graff Suman, Melanie : Teacher (Dance\Social Dance)

Graff Suman, Melanie | Teacher (Dance\Social Dance)

My Email: melanie.graff@washk12.org


Groneman, Penny : Paraprofessional

Groneman, Penny | Paraprofessional

My Email: penny.groneman@washk12.org


Gumucio, Kylie : Teacher (Graphic Arts)

Gumucio, Kylie | Teacher (Graphic Arts)

My Email: kylie.gumucio@washk12.org


Hall, Brandi : Accounts Payable Secretary

Hall, Brandi | Accounts Payable Secretary

My Email: brandi.hall@washk12.org


Hall, Maria : Teacher

Hall, Maria | Teacher

My Email: maria.hall@washk12.org


Hammett, Jessica : Teacher

Hammett, Jessica | Teacher

My Email: jessica.hammett@washk12.org


Hansen, Dawn : Paraprofessional

Hansen, Dawn | Paraprofessional

My Email: dawn.hansen@washk12.org


Hardy, Anthony : Custodian

Hardy, Anthony | Custodian

My Email: anthony.hardy@washk12.org


Hasenwinkel, Nicholas : Teacher

Hasenwinkel, Nicholas | Teacher

My Email: nicholas.hasenwinkel@washk12.org


Hawkins, Cheryl : Paraprofessional

Hawkins, Cheryl | Paraprofessional

My Email: cheryl.hawkins@washk12.org


Hayes, Scott : Custodian

Hayes, Scott | Custodian

My Email: scott.hayes@washk12.org


Hinton, Nancy : Teacher

Hinton, Nancy | Teacher

My Email: nancy.hinton@washk12.org


Hirschi, Kristine : Accounts Receivable Secretary

Hirschi, Kristine | Accounts Receivable Secretary

My Email: kristine.hirschi@washk12.org


Homer, Franci : Teacher

Homer, Franci | Teacher

My Email: franci.homer@washk12.org


Homer, Jon : Counselor

Homer, Jon | Counselor

My Email: jon.homer@washk12.org


Homer, Veronica : ESL Asst.

Homer, Veronica | ESL Asst.

My Email: veronica.homer@washk12.org


Hurst, Kathy : Attendance Secretary

Hurst, Kathy | Attendance Secretary

My Email: kathy.hurst@washk12.org


Imlay, Michelle : Teacher (Family and Consumer Science)

Imlay, Michelle | Teacher (Family and Consumer Science)

My Email: michelle.imlay@washk12.org


Jackman, Dawn : Aide

Jackman, Dawn | Aide

My Email: summer.jackson@washk12.org


Johnson, Cheri : Kitchen

Johnson, Cheri | Kitchen

My Email: cheri.johnson@washk12.org


Johnson, Tral : Teacher (Woodworking)

Johnson, Tral | Teacher (Woodworking)

My Email: tral.johnson@washk12.org


Jones, Felicia : Study Skills

Jones, Felicia | Study Skills

My Email: felicia.jones@washk12.org


Jones, Stephen : Teacher (Art\Yearbook)

Jones, Stephen | Teacher (Art\Yearbook)

My Email: stephen.jones@washk12.org


Lang, Olivia : Paraprofessional

Lang, Olivia | Paraprofessional

My Email: olivia.lang@washk12.org


Leavitt, Dayna : Registrar

Leavitt, Dayna | Registrar

My Email: dayna.leavitt@washk12.org


Leavitt, Jaci : Paraprofessional

Leavitt, Jaci | Paraprofessional

My Email: jaci.leavitt@washk.12org


Levitz, Charlotte : Paraprofessional

Levitz, Charlotte | Paraprofessional

My Email: charlotte.levitz@washk12.org


Long, Kris : Teacher (World Civilization\Sociology\Psychology)

Long, Kris | Teacher (World Civilization\Sociology\Psychology)

My Email: kris.long@washk12.org


Losser, Grace : Teacher (Ceramics)

Losser, Grace | Teacher (Ceramics)

My Email: grace.losser@washk12.org

Personal Website


Marshall, Content : Teacher

Marshall, Content | Teacher

My Email: content.marshall@washk12.org


Matua, Marcus : Vice-Principal/AD

Matua, Marcus | Vice-Principal/AD

My Email: marcus.matua@washk12.org


Mckeehan, Daniel : Vice-Principal

Mckeehan, Daniel | Vice-Principal

My Email: daniel.mckeehan@washk12.org


McMullin, Amy : Paraprofessional

McMullin, Amy | Paraprofessional

My Email: amy.mcmullin@washk12.org


Mildenhall, Richard : Teacher (Japanese)

Mildenhall, Richard | Teacher (Japanese)

My Email: richard.mildenhall@washk12.org


Miller, Skyler : Teacher (PE/Medical Anatomy)

Miller, Skyler | Teacher (PE/Medical Anatomy)

My Email: skyler.miller@washk12.org


Murphy, Kristi : Kitchen

Murphy, Kristi | Kitchen

My Email: kristi.murphy@washk12.org


Neeley, Nathan : Teacher (Physics)

Neeley, Nathan | Teacher (Physics)

My Email: nathan.neeley@washk12.org


Neilson, Chaunlian : Teacher

Neilson, Chaunlian | Teacher

My Email: chaunlian.neilson@washk12.org


Niccolls, Angie : Teacher (FFA Ag Science)

Niccolls, Angie | Teacher (FFA Ag Science)

My Email: angela.niccolls@washk12.org


Novoa, Rafael : Teacher (Boys and Girls Soccer Coach)

Novoa, Rafael | Teacher (Boys and Girls Soccer Coach)

My Email: rafael.novoameneses@washk12.org


O’Bray, Todd : Officer

O’Bray, Todd | Officer

My Email: todd.obray@washk12.org


Pearson, Steve : Teacher (Baseball Coach)

Pearson, Steve | Teacher (Baseball Coach)

My Email: steve.pearson@washk12.org


Pettit, Sherri : Custodian

Pettit, Sherri | Custodian

My Email: sherri.pettit@washk12.org


Phelps, Connor : Teacher

Phelps, Connor | Teacher

My Email: connor.phelps@washk12.org


Phillips, Diana : Credit Recovery

Phillips, Diana | Credit Recovery

My Email: diana.phillips@washk12.org


Rowland, Keturah : Athletic Directors Secretary Coach (Track)

Rowland, Keturah | Athletic Directors Secretary Coach (Track)

My Email: keturah.rowland@washk12.org


Prince, Boyd : Teacher (Track)

Prince, Boyd | Teacher (Track)

My Email: boyd.prince@washk12.org


Puzey, Kevin : ESL

Puzey, Kevin | ESL

My Email: kevin.puzey@washk12.org


Rich, Jody : Counselor

Rich, Jody | Counselor

My Email: jody.rich@washk12.org


Robbings, Jackie : Writing Lab/Copy Aide

Robbings, Jackie | Writing Lab/Copy Aide

My Email: jackie.robbings@washk12.org


Rotert, Tony : Tech Support

Rotert, Tony | Tech Support

My Email: tony.rotert@washk12.org


Sanders, Rachael : Paraprofessional

Sanders, Rachael | Paraprofessional

My Email: rachael.sanders@washk12.org


Schweikart, Brennon : Coach (Boys Basketball)

Schweikart, Brennon | Coach (Boys Basketball)

My Email: brennon.schweikart@washk12.org


Stackhouse, Ashley : Teacher

Stackhouse, Ashley | Teacher

My Email: ashley.stackhouse@washk12.org


Stevenson, Monica : Counselor Secretary

Stevenson, Monica | Counselor Secretary

My Email: monica.stevenson@washk12.org


Stewart, Ben : Custodian

Stewart, Ben | Custodian

My Email: ben.stewart@washk12.org


Taylor, Leslie : Teacher

Taylor, Leslie | Teacher

My Email: leslie.taylor@washk12.org


Stout, Amy : Custodian

Stout, Amy | Custodian

My Email: amy.stout@washk12.org


Tebbs, Lolly : Lunch

Tebbs, Lolly | Lunch

My Email: lolly.tebbs@washk12.org


Thomas, Darin : Principal

Thomas, Darin | Principal

My Email: darin.thomas@washk12.org


Johnson, Pam : Kitchen

Johnson, Pam | Kitchen

My Email: pam.johnson@washk12.org


Jackson, Summer : Aide

Jackson, Summer | Aide

My Email: summer.jackson@washk12.org


Walker, Jeani : Athletic Trainer

Walker, Jeani | Athletic Trainer

My Email: jeani.walker@washk12.org


Wallace, Jenae : Counselor

Wallace, Jenae | Counselor

My Email: jenae.wallace@washk12.org


Walters, Jensen : Teacher

Walters, Jensen | Teacher

My Email: jensen.walters@washk12.org


White, Heber : Teacher (Band\Percussion)

White, Heber | Teacher (Band\Percussion)

My Email: heber.white@washk12.org


Wiese, Susan : Teacher

Wiese, Susan | Teacher

My Email: susan.wiese@washk12.org


Woodbury, Jolee : Lunch

Woodbury, Jolee | Lunch

My Email: jolee.woodbury@washk12.org


Young, Tami : Writing Lab/Copy Aide

Young, Tami | Writing Lab/Copy Aide

My Email: tami.young@washk12.org


Contact Us

Copyright © 2022 Hurricane High School. All rights reserved.
345 West Tiger Blvd
Hurricane, Utah 84737
F: 435-635-3719
T: 435-635-3280 
Attendance: Press 1
Counceling: Press 2
Athletic Dept: Press 4
Fees: Press 5
Office: Press 6
Washington County School District


*  "Preparing Students for Life" 
OUR MISSION

Hurricane High School Mission Statement

Live Your Legacy…2023

Lucky The Lion