PHONE: 435-652-4771

Fine Arts

Graff Suman, Melanie : Teacher (Dance\Social Dance)

Graff Suman, Melanie | Teacher (Dance\Social Dance)

My Email: melanie.graff@washk12.org


Jones, Stephen : Teacher (Art\Yearbook)

Jones, Stephen | Teacher (Art\Yearbook)

My Email: stephen.jones@washk12.org


Tanner, Tara : Teacher (Speech & Debate/Drama/Film)

Tanner, Tara | Teacher (Speech & Debate/Drama/Film)

My Email: tara.tanner@washk12.org


Thornton, Debra : Teacher (Orchestra)

Thornton, Debra | Teacher (Orchestra)

My Email: debra.thornton@washk12.org


White, Heber : Teacher (Band\Percussion)

White, Heber | Teacher (Band\Percussion)

My Email: heber.white@washk12.org


Young, Kathy : Music

Young, Kathy | Music

My Email: kathy.young@washk12.org

Personal Website




Contact Us

Copyright © 2021 Hurricane High School. All rights reserved.
345 West Tiger Blvd
Hurricane, Utah 84737
F: 435-635-3719
T: 435-635-3280 
Attendance: Press 1
Counceling: Press 2
Athletic Dept: Press 4
Fees: Press 5
Office: Press 6
Washington County School District


*  "Preparing Students for Life" 
OUR MISSION

Hurricane High School Mission Statement

We are stronger together…2021

Lucky The Lion