Special Education

Bell, Cameron : Teacher

Bell, Cameron | Teacher

My Email: cameron.bell@washk12.org

Personal Website


Bundy, Sarah Beth : Teacher

Bundy, Sarah Beth | Teacher

My Email: sarah.bundy@washk12.org

Personal Website


Cooper, Dent : Teacher

Cooper, Dent | Teacher

My Email: dent.cooper@washk12.org

Personal Website


Elison, Robbie : Teacher

Elison, Robbie | Teacher

My Email: robbie.elison@washk12.org

Personal Website


Hansen, Dawn : Paraprofessional

Hansen, Dawn | Paraprofessional

My Email: dawn.hansen@washk12.org


Hawkins, Cheryl : Paraprofessional

Hawkins, Cheryl | Paraprofessional

My Email: cheryl.hawkins@washk12.org


Jackman, Dawn : Aide

Jackman, Dawn | Aide

My Email: dawn.jackman@washk12.org


Jackson, Summer : Aide

Jackson, Summer | Aide

My Email: summer.jackson@washk12.org


Levitz, Charlotte : Paraprofessional

Levitz, Charlotte | Paraprofessional

My Email: charlotte.levitz@washk12.org


Marshall, Content : Teacher

Marshall, Content | Teacher

My Email: content.marshall@washk12.org


Taylor, Leslie : Teacher

Taylor, Leslie | Teacher

My Email: leslie.taylor@washk12.org


Tidwell, Cearcie : Aide (Severe SPED para/aid)

Tidwell, Cearcie | Aide (Severe SPED para/aid)

My Email: cearci.tidwell@washk12.org


Turner, Delia : Paraprofessional

Turner, Delia | Paraprofessional

My Email: delia.turner@washk12.org


Contact Us

Copyright © 2021 Hurricane High School. All rights reserved.
345 West Tiger Blvd
Hurricane, Utah 84737
F: 435-635-3719
T: 435-635-3280 
Attendance: Press 1
Counceling: Press 2
Athletic Dept: Press 4
Fees: Press 5
Office: Press 6
Washington County School District


*  "Preparing Students for Life" 
OUR MISSION

Hurricane High School Mission Statement

We are stronger together…2021

Lucky The Lion