Skip to main content

PHONE: 435-652-4771

Safe UT Logo

Special Education

Bundy, Sarah Beth : Teacher

Bundy, Sarah Beth | Teacher

My Email: sarah.bundy@washk12.org

Personal Website


Cooper, Dent : Teacher

Cooper, Dent | Teacher

My Email: dent.cooper@washk12.org

Personal Website


Elison, Robbie : Teacher

Elison, Robbie | Teacher

My Email: robbie.elison@washk12.org

Personal Website


Hawkins, Cheryl : Paraprofessional

Hawkins, Cheryl | Paraprofessional

My Email: cheryl.hawkins@washk12.org


Marshall, Content : Teacher

Marshall, Content | Teacher

My Email: content.marshall@washk12.org


Taylor, Leslie : Teacher

Taylor, Leslie | Teacher

My Email: leslie.taylor@washk12.org