PHONE: 435-652-4771

Athletic Coaches

Reddish, Pepper : Coach (Girls basketball)

Reddish, Pepper | Coach (Girls basketball)

My Email: marci-ann.reddish@washk12.org


Rafael Novoa Meneses : Teacher (Boys Soccer Coach)

Rafael Novoa Meneses | Teacher (Boys Soccer Coach)

My Email: rafael.novoameneses@washk12.org


Allen, Kat : Cheerleader Advisor

Allen, Kat | Cheerleader Advisor

My Email: kat.allen@washk12.org


Armstrong, Philip : Teacher (Wrestling Coach)

Armstrong, Philip | Teacher (Wrestling Coach)

My Email: philip.armstrong@washk12.org


Butcher, Craig : Coach (Girls’ Soccer)

Butcher, Craig | Coach (Girls’ Soccer)

My Email: cbutcher22.cb@gmail.com


Hurst, Chris : Coach (Softball)

Hurst, Chris | Coach (Softball)

My Email: churst01@live.com


Johanson, Shane : Coach (Baseball)

Johanson, Shane | Coach (Baseball)

My Email: shjohnson70@gmail.com


Langston, Todd : Coach (Boys Basketball)

Langston, Todd | Coach (Boys Basketball)

My Email: toddlangston6@gmail.com


Olsen, Sherree : Coach (Cheerleader Advisor)

Olsen, Sherree | Coach (Cheerleader Advisor)

My Email: sherree.olsen@washk12.org


Prince, Boyd : Teacher (Track)

Prince, Boyd | Teacher (Track)

My Email: boyd.prince@washk12.org


Rahde, Gavin : Coach (Tennis)

Rahde, Gavin | Coach (Tennis)

My Email: gavin.rahde@washk12.org


Rowland, Keturah : Coach (Track)

Rowland, Keturah | Coach (Track)

My Email: keturah.rowland@washk12.org


Walker, Jeani : Athletic Trainer

Walker, Jeani | Athletic Trainer

My Email: jeani.walker@washk12.org


White, Kirstin : Coach (Volleyball)

White, Kirstin | Coach (Volleyball)

My Email: kirstin.white@washk12.org


Contact Us

Copyright © 2021 Hurricane High School. All rights reserved.
345 West Tiger Blvd
Hurricane, Utah 84737
F: 435-635-3719
T: 435-635-3280 
Attendance: Press 1
Counceling: Press 2
Athletic Dept: Press 4
Fees: Press 5
Office: Press 6
Washington County School District


*  "Preparing Students for Life" 
OUR MISSION

Hurricane High School Mission Statement

We are stronger together…2021

Lucky The Lion