PHONE: 435-652-4771

Language Arts

Wiese, Susan : Teacher

Wiese, Susan | Teacher

My Email: susan.wiese@washk12.org


Rafael Novoa Meneses : Teacher (Boys Soccer Coach)

Rafael Novoa Meneses | Teacher (Boys Soccer Coach)

My Email: rafael.novoameneses@washk12.org


Browning, Cynthia : Teacher

Browning, Cynthia | Teacher

My Email: cynthia.browning@washk12.org


Eves, Gina : Teacher

Eves, Gina | Teacher

My Email: gina.eves@washk12.org


Hasenwinkel, Susan : Teacher

Hasenwinkel, Susan | Teacher

My Email: susan.hasenwinkel@washk12.org


Hammett, Jessica : Teacher

Hammett, Jessica | Teacher

My Email: jessica.hammett@washk12.org


Clark, Jennifer : Teacher

Clark, Jennifer | Teacher

My Email: jennifer.clark@washk12.org


Contact Us

Copyright © 2021 Hurricane High School. All rights reserved.
345 West Tiger Blvd
Hurricane, Utah 84737
F: 435-635-3719
T: 435-635-3280 
Attendance: Press 1
Counceling: Press 2
Athletic Dept: Press 4
Fees: Press 5
Office: Press 6
Washington County School District


*  "Preparing Students for Life" 
OUR MISSION

Hurricane High School Mission Statement

We are stronger together…2021

Lucky The Lion