PHONE: 435-652-4771

BOYS GOLF 2022-23

Sport Date Day Host Course (Location) Time
Boys Golf 10-Aug Wednesday PRE-SEASON MATCH Coral Canyon, STG 1:00 PM
Boys Golf 18-Aug Thursday Desert Hills HS Sun River GC, STG 1:30 PM
Boys Golf 25-Aug Friday Snow Canyon HS Southgate GC, STG 1:00 PM
Boys Golf 31-Aug Wednesday Dixie HS Sunbrook GC, STG 1:00 PM
Boys Golf 7-Sep Wednesday Crimson Cliffs HS Sand Hollow GC, STG 1:00 PM
Boys Golf 14-Sep Wednesday Pine View HS Green Springs GC, STG 1:30 PM
Boys Golf 21-Sep Wednesday Cedar HS Cedar Ridge GC, STG 1:00 PM
Boys Golf 28-Sep Wednesday Hurricane HS Sky Mountain GC, STG 1:30 PM
Boys Golf 12-Oct Wednesday 4A State Champ-Day 1 Sky Mountain GC, STG TBA
Boys Golf 13-Oct Thursday 4A State Champ-Day 2 Sky Mountain GC, STG TBA

2021-22 Boys Golf
2020-21 Boys Golf

Contact Us

Copyright © 2022 Hurricane High School. All rights reserved.
345 West Tiger Blvd
Hurricane, Utah 84737
F: 435-635-3719
T: 435-635-3280 
Attendance: Press 1
Counceling: Press 2
Athletic Dept: Press 4
Fees: Press 5
Office: Press 6
Washington County School District


*  "Preparing Students for Life" 
OUR MISSION

Hurricane High School Mission Statement

We are stronger together…2021

Lucky The Lion