PHONE: 435-652-4771

2021-22 WRESTLING

 

HURRICANE HIGH SCHOOL
2021-22 WRESTLING SCHEDULE
OVERALL RECORD 
Date DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY TIME JV TIME
3-Dec Friday
Salem Hills HS
5th Place our of 30 TBA
4-Dec Saturday TBA
9-Dec Thursday Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS 8 Duels 6-2 5:30 PM
10-Dec Friday
Desert Hills HS
  3rd Place
11-Dec Saturday  
16-Dec
Thursday
Cedar HS
Hurricane HS
Won 5:30 PM
Millard HS Lost 5:30 PM
17-Dec Friday
Dixie HS
5th Place
our of 30 Teams
4th Place out of 27 Teams
18-Dec Saturday
6-Jan Thursday Crimson Cliffs Hurricane HS Won 5:30 PM
7-Jan Friday
Iron Town Duals
Canyon View HS
Won 6 out of the 8 Duels  TBA
8-Jan Saturday TBA
14-Jan Friday
Rockwell Rumble
UVU
  Results
15-Jan Saturday  
20-Jan Thursday Snow Canyon HS (SENIOR NIGHT) Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
21-Jan Friday
Enterprise Tournament
Enterprise HS
TBA TBA
22-Jan Saturday TBA TBA
26-Jan Wednesday  Canyon View HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
27-Jan Thursday Pine View HS Pine View HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
28-Jan Friday
Mountain Crest Tournament
Mountain Crest HS
TBA TBA
29-Jan Saturday TBA TBA
2-Feb Wednesday Dixie HS Dixie HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
11-Feb Friday
4A Divisionals
Mountain Crest HS/Ridgeline HS
TBA TBA
12-Feb Saturday TBA TBA
18-Feb Friday
4A State Tournament
Sevier Center, Richfield UT
TBA TBA
19-Feb Saturday TBA TBA

2020-21 WRESTLING

Contact Us

Copyright © 2022 Hurricane High School. All rights reserved.
345 West Tiger Blvd
Hurricane, Utah 84737
F: 435-635-3719
T: 435-635-3280 
Attendance: Press 1
Counceling: Press 2
Athletic Dept: Press 4
Fees: Press 5
Office: Press 6
Washington County School District


*  "Preparing Students for Life" 
OUR MISSION

Hurricane High School Mission Statement

We are stronger together…2021

Lucky The Lion