PHONE: 435-652-4771

2021-22 GIRLS BASKETBALL

HURRICANE HIGH SCHOOL
2021-22 GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
OVERALL RECORD 7-9
REGION RECORD 2-4
STATE RECORD 0-0
Date DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY TIME: JV TIME: SOPH TIME: FRESH TIME:
Desert Hills Holiday Classic
2-Dec Thursday Richfield Desert Hills HS Lost 50-34      
3-Dec Friday Juan Diego  Desert Hills HS Won 56-39      
4-Dec Saturday Box Elder Desert Hills HS Won 45-46      
11-Dec Saturday Emery  Hurricane HS Lost 61-28 Lost  Lost  Lost
14-Dec Tuesday Pine View HS Hurricane HS Won 41-39 Won  Won Won
North/South Challenge
16-Dec Thursday Mountain Crest Logan School District Won 47-36 Won     
17-Dec Friday Logan Logan School District Won 63-20 Won     
18-Dec Saturday Green Canyon Logan School District Lost 53-69 Lost  Lost   
Hodson Classic
28-Dec Tuesday Parowan Cedar City, UT Lost 53-41      
29-Dec Wednesday South Sevier Cedar City, UT Lost 39-36      
30-Dec Thursday Ogden Cedar City, UT Won 45-44      
4-Jan Tuesday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS Lost 60-36 5:15 PM 4:00 PM  5:15 PM
6-Jan Thursday Crimson Cliffs HS Crimson Cliffs HS Lost 61-59 Won Won Lost
11-Jan Tuesday Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS Lost 72-43 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
13-Jan BYE
18-Jan Tuesday Dixie HS Dixie HS Lost 39-49 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
20-Jan Thursday Pine View HS Pine View HS Won 40-32 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
25-Jan Tuesday Cedar HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
27-Jan Thursday Snow Canyon HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
1-Feb Tuesday Crimson Cliffs HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
3-Feb Thursday Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
8-Feb Tuesday  Water Canyon JV Hurricane HS   6:00 PM    
10-Feb Thursday Dixie HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
14-Feb Monday Cedar HS Cedar HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
19-Feb Saturday 1st Round Playoffs TBD TBD  
Feb 24-26, 2022 Thr-Sat State Championships Dixie State University TBD  

 

2020-21 GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Contact Us

Copyright © 2022 Hurricane High School. All rights reserved.
345 West Tiger Blvd
Hurricane, Utah 84737
F: 435-635-3719
T: 435-635-3280 
Attendance: Press 1
Counceling: Press 2
Athletic Dept: Press 4
Fees: Press 5
Office: Press 6
Washington County School District


*  "Preparing Students for Life" 
OUR MISSION

Hurricane High School Mission Statement

We are stronger together…2021

Lucky The Lion