2020-21 Boys Basketball

2020 – 21 Boys Basketball

HURRICANE HIGH SCHOOL
2020-21 BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
OVERALL RECORD 1-8
REGION RECORD 0-1
STATE RECORD 0-0
 
Date DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY  JV  SOPH  FRESH 
3-Dec Thursday Spanish Fork Spanish Fork HS L 57-63 Lost Won  
8-Dec Tuesday Water Canyon HS Water Canyon HS NO GAMES Lost Won
American Fork Elite 8 Tournament       
Caveman Tournament American Fork, UT    
10-Dec Thursday Layton American Fork, UT L 66-40 JV Lost S Lost
11-Dec Friday Layton Christian American Fork, UT W 42-40 JV Lost S Lost
12-Dec Saturday Viewmont American Fork, UT L 43-53 JV Won S Lost
16-Dec Wednesday Richfield HS Hurricane HS L 37-54 5:15 PM NO GAMES 4:00 PM
Steve Hodson Cancer Classic          
28-Dec Monday Tooele HS Cedar City L 47-67 TBD TBD TBD
29-Dec Tuesday  Juab Cedar City L 49-59 TBD TBD TBD
30-Dec Wednesday Stansbury Cedar City L 48-51 TBD TBD TBD
6-Jan Wednesday Dixie HS Hurricane HS L 37-73 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM @ HMS
8-Jan Friday Cedar HS Cedar HS 7:30 PM 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6:00 PM
13-Jan Wednesday Crimson Cliffs HS Crimson Cliffs 7:30 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM @ CCMS
15-Jan Friday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS 7:30 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM @ SCMS
20-Jan Wednesday Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS 7:30 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM @ DHMS
22-Jan Friday Pine View HS Hurricane HS 7:30 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM @ HMS
27-Jan Wednesday Canyon View HS Hurricane HS 7:30 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM @ HMS
29-Jan Friday Dixie HS Dixie HS 7:30 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM
3-Feb Wednesday Cedar HS Hurricane HS 7:30 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM @ HMS
5-Feb Friday Crimson Cliffs HS Hurricane HS 7:30 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM @ HMS
10-Feb Wednesday Snow Canyon HS Hurricane HS 7:30 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM @ HMS
12-Feb Friday Desert Hills HS (SENIOR NIGHT) Hurricane HS 7:30 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM @ HMS
17-Feb Wednesday Pine View HS Pine View HS 7:30 PM 5:45 PM 4:30 PM 5:45 PM @ PVMS
19-Feb Friday Canyon View HS Canyon View HS 7:30 PM 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 6:00 PM
23-Feb Tuesday 1st Round Playoffs TBD TBD      
26-Feb Friday 2nd Round Playoffs TBD TBD      
March 4-6, 2021 Thr-Sat State Championships TBD TBD      

2019-20 BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE