2020-21 Girls Soccer

Hurricane High School
2020 – 2021 Girls Soccer

OVERALL RECORD 5-11-1
REGION RECORD 5-9
STATE RECORD 0-1

Girls Soccer
Date DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY: JV:
6-Aug Thursday Pine View HS Sullivan Soccer Complex L 0-3 Won
7-Aug Friday Stansbury HS Hurricane HS Tie 0-0 Won
20-Aug Thursday Dixie HS Hurricane HS L 0-1  Won
25-Aug Tuesday Canyon View HS Canyon View HS W 1-0  Won
27-Aug Thursday Snow Canyon HS Hurricane HS W 4-2 Tied
1-Sep Tuesday Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS L 1-3 Tied
3-Sep Thursday Cedar HS Hurricane HS L 3-4 Lost
8-Sep Tuesday Crimson Cliffs HS Crimson Cliffs HS L 1-2 Lost
10-Sep Thursday Pine View HS Pine View HS L 0-2 Won
15-Sep Tuesday Dixie HS Dixie HS L 0-2 5:30 PM
17-Sep Thursday Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS L 0-2 Lost
22-Sep Tuesday Canyon View HS Hurricane HS W 2-0 5:30 PM
24-Sep Thursday Crimson Cliffs HS Hurricane HS L 0-1 5:30 PM
29-Sep Tuesday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS L 1-1 5:30 PM
1-Oct Thursday Cedar HS Cedar HS W 2-0 5:00 PM
6-Oct Tuesday Pine View HS (SENIOR NIGHT) Hurricane HS W 1-1  5:30 PM
10-Oct Saturday Dixie HS Hurricane HS L 0-1 TBA
14-Oct Wednesday Second Round Playoffs TBA TBA TBA
17-Oct Saturday Quarterfinals TBA TBA TBA
23-Oct Friday Semifinals TBA TBA TBA
24-Oct Saturday Championship TBA TBA TBA
           

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020 | | Played @ Hurricane
Friday, Aug. 7, 2020 | | Played @ Hurricane
Thursday, Aug. 20, 2020 | | Played @ Hurricane
Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020 | | Hurricane @ Canyon View
Thursday, Aug. 27, 2020 | | Snow Canyon @ Hurricane
Tuesday, Sep. 1, 2020 | | Desert Hills @ Hurricane
Thursday, Sep. 3, 2020 | | Cedar City @ Hurricane
Tuesday, Sep. 8, 2020 | | Hurricane @ Crimson Cliffs
Thursday, Sep. 10, 2020 | | Hurricane @ Pine View
Tuesday, Sept 15, 2020 | | Hurricane @ Dixie
Thursday, Sep. 17, 2020 | | Hurricane @ Desert Hills
Tuesday, Sep. 22, 2020 | | Canyon View @ Hurricane
Thursday, Sep. 24, 2020 | | Crimson Cliffs @ Hurricane
Tuesday, Sep. 29, 2020 | | Hurricane @ Snow Canyon
Thursday, Oct. 1, 2020 | | Hurricane @ Cedar City
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020 | | Pine View @ Hurricane
Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020 | | 4A first round | Dixie @ Hurricane


2019-20 Girls Soccer