Staff

Arnold, Steve : Custodian

Arnold, Steve | Custodian

My Email: steve.arnold@washk12.org


Barnson, John : Custodian

Barnson, John | Custodian

My Email: john.barnson@washk12.org


Barraclough, Kristi : Kitchen

Barraclough, Kristi | Kitchen

My Email: kristine.barraclough@washk12.org


Buist, Helen : Media Aide

Buist, Helen | Media Aide

My Email: helen.buist@washk12.org


Christiansen, Traci : Media Aide

Christiansen, Traci | Media Aide

My Email: traci.christiansen@washk12.org


Christiansen, Wes : ETS

Christiansen, Wes | ETS

My Email: wes.christiansen@washk12.org


Cornelius, Summer : Media Coordinator

Cornelius, Summer | Media Coordinator

My Email: summer.cornelius@washk12.org


Davis, Peggy : Custodian

Davis, Peggy | Custodian

My Email: peggy.davis@washk12.org


Dutcher, Brad : Custodian

Dutcher, Brad | Custodian

My Email: brad.dutcher@washk12.org


Evans, Jay : Custodian

Evans, Jay | Custodian

My Email: Jay.evans@washk12.org


Flicker, Jason : Custodian

Flicker, Jason | Custodian

My Email: jason.flicker@washk12.org


Hall, Brandi : Accounts Payable Secretary

Hall, Brandi | Accounts Payable Secretary

My Email: brandi.hall@washk12.org


Hayes, Scott : Custodian

Hayes, Scott | Custodian

My Email: scott.hayes@washk12.org


Homer, Veronica : ESL Asst.

Homer, Veronica | ESL Asst.

My Email: veronica.homer@washk12.org


Hurst, Kathy : Attendance Secretary

Hurst, Kathy | Attendance Secretary

My Email: kathy.hurst@washk12.org


Jackman, Dawn : Aide

Jackman, Dawn | Aide

My Email: summer.jackson@washk12.org


Johnson, Charity : Credit Recovery

Johnson, Charity | Credit Recovery

My Email: charity.johnson@washk12.org


Johnson, Cheri : Kitchen

Johnson, Cheri | Kitchen

My Email: cheri.johnson@washk12.org


Johnson, Pam : Kitchen

Johnson, Pam | Kitchen

My Email: pam.johnson@washk12.org


Murphy, Kristi : Kitchen

Murphy, Kristi | Kitchen

My Email: kristi.murphy@washk12.org


Pettit, Sherri : Custodian

Pettit, Sherri | Custodian

My Email: sherri.pettit@washk12.org


Phillips, Diana : Credit Recovery

Phillips, Diana | Credit Recovery

My Email: diana.phillips@washk12.org


Robbings, Jackie : Writing Lab/Copy Aide

Robbings, Jackie | Writing Lab/Copy Aide

My Email: jackie.robbings@washk12.org


Rotert, Tony : Tech Support

Rotert, Tony | Tech Support

My Email: tony.rotert@washk12.org


Stout, Amy : Custodian

Stout, Amy | Custodian

My Email: amy.stout@washk12.org


Young, Tami : Writing Lab/Copy Aide

Young, Tami | Writing Lab/Copy Aide

My Email: tami.young@washk12.org



Contact Us

Copyright © 2021 Hurricane High School. All rights reserved.
345 West Tiger Blvd
Hurricane, Utah 84737
F: 435-635-3719
T: 435-635-3280 
Attendance: Press 1
Counceling: Press 2
Athletic Dept: Press 4
Fees: Press 5
Office: Press 6
Washington County School District


*  "Preparing Students for Life" 
OUR MISSION

Hurricane High School Mission Statement

We are stronger together…2021

Lucky The Lion