PHONE: 435-652-4771

Staff

Arnold, Rylan : Custodian

Arnold, Rylan | Custodian

My Email: rylanarnold@washk12.org


Arnold, Steve : Custodian

Arnold, Steve | Custodian

My Email: steve.arnold@washk12.org


Buist, Helen : Media Aide

Buist, Helen | Media Aide

My Email: helen.buist@washk12.org


Christiansen, Traci : Media Aide

Christiansen, Traci | Media Aide

My Email: traci.christiansen@washk12.org


Christiansen, Wes : ETS

Christiansen, Wes | ETS

My Email: wes.christiansen@washk12.org


Cornelius, Summer : Media Coordinator

Cornelius, Summer | Media Coordinator

My Email: summer.cornelius@washk12.org


Davis, Peggy : Custodian

Davis, Peggy | Custodian

My Email: peggy.davis@washk12.org


Dutcher, Brad : Custodian

Dutcher, Brad | Custodian

My Email: brad.dutcher@washk12.org


Fox, Melissa : Mentor

Fox, Melissa | Mentor

My Email: melissa.fox@washk12.org


Groneman, Penny : Paraprofessional

Groneman, Penny | Paraprofessional

My Email: penny.groneman@washk12.org


Hall, Brandi : Accounts Payable Secretary

Hall, Brandi | Accounts Payable Secretary

My Email: brandi.hall@washk12.org


Hardy, Anthony : Custodian

Hardy, Anthony | Custodian

My Email: anthony.hardy@washk12.org


Hayes, Scott : Custodian

Hayes, Scott | Custodian

My Email: scott.hayes@washk12.org


Homer, Veronica : ESL Asst.

Homer, Veronica | ESL Asst.

My Email: veronica.homer@washk12.org


Hurst, Kathy : Attendance Secretary

Hurst, Kathy | Attendance Secretary

My Email: kathy.hurst@washk12.org


Jackman, Dawn : Aide

Jackman, Dawn | Aide

My Email: summer.jackson@washk12.org


Johnson, Cheri : Kitchen

Johnson, Cheri | Kitchen

My Email: cheri.johnson@washk12.org


Leavitt, Jaci : Paraprofessional

Leavitt, Jaci | Paraprofessional

My Email: jaci.leavitt@washk.12org


Murphy, Kristi : Kitchen

Murphy, Kristi | Kitchen

My Email: kristi.murphy@washk12.org


Neilson, Chaunlian : Teacher

Neilson, Chaunlian | Teacher

My Email: chaunlian.neilson@washk12.org


Pettit, Sherri : Custodian

Pettit, Sherri | Custodian

My Email: sherri.pettit@washk12.org


Phillips, Diana : Credit Recovery

Phillips, Diana | Credit Recovery

My Email: diana.phillips@washk12.org


Rowland, Keturah : Athletic Directors Secretary Coach (Track)

Rowland, Keturah | Athletic Directors Secretary Coach (Track)

My Email: keturah.rowland@washk12.org


Puzey, Kevin : ESL

Puzey, Kevin | ESL

My Email: kevin.puzey@washk12.org


Robbings, Jackie : Writing Lab/Copy Aide

Robbings, Jackie | Writing Lab/Copy Aide

My Email: jackie.robbings@washk12.org


Rotert, Tony : Tech Support

Rotert, Tony | Tech Support

My Email: tony.rotert@washk12.org


Sanders, Rachael : Paraprofessional

Sanders, Rachael | Paraprofessional

My Email: rachael.sanders@washk12.org


Stewart, Ben : Custodian

Stewart, Ben | Custodian

My Email: ben.stewart@washk12.org


Stout, Amy : Custodian

Stout, Amy | Custodian

My Email: amy.stout@washk12.org


Tebbs, Lolly : Lunch

Tebbs, Lolly | Lunch

My Email: lolly.tebbs@washk12.org


Johnson, Pam : Kitchen

Johnson, Pam | Kitchen

My Email: pam.johnson@washk12.org


Woodbury, Jolee : Lunch

Woodbury, Jolee | Lunch

My Email: jolee.woodbury@washk12.org


Young, Tami : Writing Lab/Copy Aide

Young, Tami | Writing Lab/Copy Aide

My Email: tami.young@washk12.org



Contact Us

Copyright © 2022 Hurricane High School. All rights reserved.
345 West Tiger Blvd
Hurricane, Utah 84737
F: 435-635-3719
T: 435-635-3280 
Attendance: Press 1
Counceling: Press 2
Athletic Dept: Press 4
Fees: Press 5
Office: Press 6
Washington County School District


*  "Preparing Students for Life" 
OUR MISSION

Hurricane High School Mission Statement

Live Your Legacy…2023

Lucky The Lion