Vocational

Vocational

NAME EMAIL PERSONAL WEBSITE
Kylie Gumucio

kylie.gumucio@washk12.org

Personal Website
Lane Dilworth

lane.dilworth@washk12.org  

Personal Website
Tral Johnson

tral.johnson@washk12.org

Personal Website
Kori Bowler

 kori.bowler@washk12.org

Personal Website
Angie Niccolls

angela.niccolls@washk12.org

Personal Website
Lisa Crane

lisa.crane@washk12.org 

Personal Website 
Michelle Imlay

michelle.imlay@washk12.org 

Personal Website
Troy Zuefelt

troy.zufelt@washk12.org

Personal Website 
Grace Losser

grace.losser@washk12.org

Personal Website