Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION   
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Thomas, Darin Principal

darin.thomas@washk12.org

Mckeehan, Daniel Vice-Principal daniel.mckeehan@washk12.org
Matua, Marcus Vice-Principal/AD marcus.matua@washk12.org
     
NAME SUBJECT EMAIL
Adamson, Jeffery Health\Drivers’ Ed jeff.adamson@washk12.org
Allen, Kat  Cheerleader Advisor kat.allen@washk12.org
Armstrong, Philip History phillip.armstrong@washk12.org
Arnold, Steve Custodian steve.arnold@washk12.org
Barnson, John Custodian john.barnson@washk12.org
Barraclough, Kristi Kitchen kristine.barraclough@washk12.org
Boelter, Hailey  PreSchool hailey.boelter@washk12.org
Bowler, Kori Family & Consumer Science kori.bowler@washk12.org
Browning, Cynthia English cynthia.browning@washk12.org
Buist, Helen Media Aide helen.buist@washk12.org
Bundy, Sarah Beth Special Education sarah.bundy@washk12.org
Butcher, Craig   Girls’ Soccer  
Cahoon, Ken Mathematics ken.cahoon@washk12.org
Christensen, Mark Foreign Language\Spanish mark.christensen@washk12.org
Christiansen, Traci Media Aide traci.christiansen@washk12.org
Christiansen, Wes  ETS wes.christiansen@washk12.org
Clark, Jennifer English jennifer.clark@washk12.org
Clay, Haley Physical Education\Online haley.clay@washk12.org
Clifford, Matthew Mathematics matthew.clifford@washk12.org
Cooper, Dent Special Ed dent.cooper@washk12.org
Cornelius, Summer Media Coordinator summer.cornelius@washk12.org
Crane, Lisa Business lisa.crane@washk12.org
Davis, Peggy  Custodian  peggy.davis@washk12.org
Davis, Sherae Counselor sherae.davis@washk12.org
Dayley, Dustin Biology dustin.dayley@washk12.org
Dilworth, Lane Welding lane.dilworth@washk12.org
Dotson, Gordon   History gordon.dotson@washk12.org
Dutcher, Brad  Custodian  brad.dutcher@washk12.org
Elison, Robbie Study Skills robbie.elison@washk12.org
Evans, Jay Custodian Jay.evans@washk12.org
Evenson, Michael  Ceramics michael.evenson@washk12.org
Eves, Gina  English gina.eves@washk12.org
Featherstone, Phyllis   phyllis.amaitsa-featherstone@washk12.org
Flicker, Jason Custodian  jason.flicker@washk12.org
Fluegel, Robin  Special Ed  robin.fluegel@washk12.org
Fogleman, AnnMarie  Sp Ed Aide annmarie.fogleman@washk12.org
Fry, Jeffrey Boys’ Soccer jeffrey.fry@washk12.org
Graff Suman, Melanie  Dance\Social Dance  melanie.graff@washk12.org
Gumucio, Kylie  Graphic Arts kylie.gumucio@washk12.org
Hafen, Beverly   beverly.hafen@washk12.org
Hall, Brandi   Purchasing Secretary  brandi.hall@washk12.org
Hall, Maria  Math  maria.hall@washk12.org
Hall, Yovonda   yovonda.hall@washk12.org
Hammett, Jessica  English  jessica.hammett@washk12.org
Hansen, Dawn   dawn.hansen@washk12.org
Hasenwinkel, Nicholas  Science  nicholas.hanenwinkel@washk12.org
Hasenwinkel, Susan  English susan.hasenwinkel@washk12.org
Hawkins, Cheryl   Cheryl.hawkins@washk12.org
Hayes, Scott   Custodian scott.hayes@washk12.org
Hill, Richard  ESL\Theater\Speech\Debate richard.hill@washk12.org
Hinton, Nancy   Mathematics nancy.hinton@washk12.org
Hirschi, Kristine Finance Secretary  kristine.hirschi@washk12.org
Homer, Franci Mathematics franci.homer@washk12.org
Homer, Jon Counselor jon.homer@washk12.org
Homer, Veronica  ESL Asst.  veronica.homer@washk12.org
Hurst, Chris  Girls’ Softball  
Hurst, Kathy  Attendance Secretary  kathy.hurst@washk12.org
Imlay, Michelle  Family & Con. Science\Foods  michelle.imlay@washk12.org
Jackman, Dawn Aide dawn.jackman@washk12.org
Jackson, Summer Aide summer.jackson@washk12.org
Johanson, Shane  Baseball

shjohanson@yahoo.com

Johnson, Charity   charity.johnson@washk12.org
Johnson, Cheri   Kitchen cheri.johnson@washk12.org
Johnson, Pam   Kitchen pam.johnson@washk12.org
Johnson, Tral   Woodworking tral.johnson@washk12.org
Jones, Stephen   Art\Yearbook stephen.jones@washk12.org
Jurca, Steve  Physical Education  steve.jurca@washk12.org
Kelsey, Jana  PreSchool jana.kelsey@washk12.org
Kidd-Thomas, Shelly  Mathematics  shelly.kidd-thomas@washk12.org
Langston, Todd  Basketball  
Leavitt, Dayna Registrar  dayna.leavitt@washk12.org
Levitz, Charlotte   charlotte.levitz@washk12.org
Long, Kris World Civilization\Sociology\Psychology kris.long@washk12.org
Marshall, Content  Special Education content.marshall@washk12.org
Matua, Marcus AD Asst Principal marcus.matua@washk12.org
Mckeehan, Daniel Asst. Principal daniel.mckeehan@washk12.org
Mildenhall, Richard  Foreign language\Japanese  richard.mildenhall@washk12.org
Miller, Skyler   PE/Medical Anatomy skyler.miller@washk12.org
Murphy, Kristi   Kitchen kristi.murphy@washk12.org
Neeley, Nathan  Science  nathan.neeley@washk12.org
Olsen, Sheree  Cheerleader Advisor  
Pearson, Steve  History\Government  steve.pearson@washk12.org
Peterson, Fiona Adult High fiona.peterson@washk12.org
Pettit, Sherri   sherri.pettit@washk12.org
Phillips, Diana Credit Recovery  diana.phillips@washk12.org
Prince, Boyd Mathematics boyd.prince@washk12.org
Robbings, Jackie Writing Lab/Copy Aide jackie.robbings@washk12.org
Rotert, Tony Tech Support tony.rotert@washk12.org
Rowland, Keturah  Athletic Secretary  keturah.rowland@washk12.org
Simon, Lisa   Nurse lisa.simon@washk12.org
Staheli, Todd   Tennis  
Stevenson, Monica Counselor Secretary   monica.stevenson@washk12.org
Stout, Amy   Custodian amy.stout@washk12.org
Stout, Stafeen  PreSchool  
Stowe, Kraig  Officer  
Sullivan, Holly   Counselor  holly.sullivan@washk12.org
Taylor, Leslie   Special Education leslie.taylor@washk12.org
Thomas, Darin Principal darin.thomas@washk12.org
Thornton, Debra  Orchestra debra.thornton@washk12.org
Tidwell, Cearcie   cearci.tidwell@washk12.org
Tobiasson, Sterling Counselor sterling.tobiasson@washk12.org
Turner, Delia   delia.turner@washk12.org
Vick, Anthony Computer Programming anthony.vick@washk12.org
Vick, David   Chemistry/Physics david.vick@washk12.org
Violett, Ashley FFA\Animal Science\Plant Sci ashley.violett@washk12.org
Walker, Jeani   Athletic Trainer jeani.walker@washk12.org
White, Heber Band\Percussion heber.white@washk12.org
Wilson, Lindsey   lindsey.wilson@washk12.org
Young, Kathy  Music  kathy.young@washk12.org
Young, Tami Writing Lab/Copy Aide tami.young@washk12.org
Zufelt, Troy  Automotive  troy.zufelt@washk12.org