2019-20 Wrestling Schedule

2019-20 Wrestling Schedule

Overall Record   0-0
Region Record    0-0
State Record     0-0 
WRESTLING
Coaches Wrestling Schedule
DATE DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY: JV:
           
5-Dec Thur Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
6-Dec Fri Skyhawk Tournament Salem Hills HS 3:00 PM  
7-Dec Sat Skyhawk Tournament Salem Hills HS 8:00 AM  
11-Dec Wed Moapa Valley HS Moapa Valley HS   5:00 PM
12-Dec Thur Pine View HS Pine View HS 5:00 PM 3:30 PM
13-Dec Fri Desert Hills Tournament Desert Hills HS 3:00 PM  
14-Dec Sat Desert Hills Tournament Desert Hills HS 8:00 AM  
19-Dec Thur Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS 5:00 PM 5:30 PM
19-Dec Thur Millard HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
20-Dec Fri Desert Storm Tournament Dixie HS 3:00 PM  
21-Dec Sat Desert Storm Tournament Dixie HS 8:00 AM  
3-Jan Fri Gallegos Duels Tournament Highland HS 3:00 PM  
4-Jan Sat Gallegos Duels Tournament Highland HS 8:00 AM  
9-Jan Thur Crimson Cliffs HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
10-Jan Fri Iron Town Duels Tournament Cedar HS 3:00 PM  
11-Jan Sat Iron Town Duels Tournament Cedar HS 8:00 AM  
14-Jan Tues All Star Matches UVU, Orem Utah TBD  
15-Jan Wed Dixie HS Dixie HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
16-Jan Thur Rockwell Rumble Legacy Event Center, Farmington Utah TBD  
17-Jan Fri Rockwell Rumble Legacy Event Center, Farmington Utah TBD  
18-Jan Sat Rockwell Rumble Legacy Event Center, Farmington Utah TBD  
23-Jan Thur Cedar HS Cedar HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
24-Jan Fri Enterprise Tournament Enterprise HS 3:00 PM  
25-Jan Sat Enterprise Tournament Enterprise HS 8:00 AM  
30-Jan Thur Canyon View HS (SENIOR NIGHT) Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
7-Feb Fri 4A Divisionals Hurricane HS 3:00 PM  
8-Feb Sat 4A Divisionals Hurricane HS 8:00 AM  
14-Feb Fri 4A State Championships UVU, Orem Utah TBD  
15-Feb Sat 4A State Championships UVU, Orem Utah TBD