2019-20 Girls Soccer Schedule

2019-20 Girls Soccer Schedule

 

HURRICANE HIGH SCHOOL
2019-20 GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE
OVERALL RECORD 9-7-1
REGION RECORD 8-5-1
STATE RECORD 0-1
 
GIRLS SOCCER
DATE DAY GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY:  JV:
15-Aug Thursday Skyridge HS Hurricane HS Loss 2-5 Won
17-Aug Saturday  Mountain View Mountain View HS Won 3-2 Won
22-Aug Thursday Canyon View HS Hurricane HS Won 2-1 Won 
27-Aug Tuesday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS Won 4-2 Won
29-Aug Thursday Dixie HS Hurricane HS Tie 2-2 Loss
3-Sep Tuesday Cedar HS Cedar HS Loss 4-5 Won
5-Sep Thursday Crimson Cliffs HS Hurricane HS Won 3-1 Tie
10-Sep Tuesday Pine View HS Pine View HS Loss 1-2 Won
12-Sep Thursday Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS Loss 0-1 Tie
17-Sep Tuesday Dixie HS Dixie HS Won 3-0 Loss
19-Sep Thursday Canyon View HS Canyon View HS   Loss
24-Sep Tuesday Crimson Cliffs HS Crimson Cliffs HS Won 1-0 Loss
26-Sep Thursday Snow Canyon HS Hurricane HS Won 3-0 Loss
1-Oct Tuesday Cedar HS Hurricane HS Loss 1-2 Won
3-Oct Thursday Pine View HS Hurricane HS Won 3-0 Won
8-Oct Tuesday Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS Loss 0-2 Loss
12-Oct Saturday First Round Playoffs Stansbury Loss 0-2  
16-Oct Wednesday Second Round Playoffs TBA TBA TBA
19-Oct Saturday Quarterfinals TBA TBA TBA
25-Oct Friday Semifinals TBA TBA TBA
26-Oct Saturday Championship TBA TBA TBA