2019-20 Girls Golf Schedule

 

2019-20 Girls Golf Schedule
Date Day Host Course (Location) Time Holes Type
5-Mar Thursday Desert Hills HS Sunriver Golf Course 1:00 PM 9  
11-Mar Wednesday Cedar HS Cedar Ridge Golf Course 1:00 PM 9  
18-Mar Wednesday Pine View HS Green Springs Golf Course 1:00 PM 18 SG
26-Mar Thursday Hurricane HS Sky Mountain Golf Course 1:00 PM 18 SG
2-Apr Thursday Dixie HS Sunbrook Golf Course 1:00 PM 1/17 SG
8-Apr Wednesday Canyon View HS Cedar Ridge Golf Course 1:00 PM 18 SG
15-Apr Wednesday Hurricane HS JV Tournament: Sky Mountain Golf Course 2:00 PM 9 Scram
23-Apr Thursday Snow Canyon HS Southgate Golf Course 1:00 PM 18 SG?
27-Apr Monday Crimson Cliffs HS Sand Hollow GC (Links Course 2x) 1:00 PM 18 SG
6-May Wednesday UHSAA-Salt Lake City 4 STATE TOURNAMENT-Meadowbrook Golf Course 9:00 AM 18  
7-May Thursday UHSAA-Salt Lake City 4 STATE TOURNAMENT-Meadowbrook Golf Course 9:00 AM 18