2019-20 Girls Basketball Schedule

2019-20 Girls Basketball Schedule

Overall Record   0-0
Region Record    0-0
State Record     0-0
BOYS BASKETBALL
DATE DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY: JV: SOPH: FRESH:
3-Dec Tues Richfield HS Richfield HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM   4:00 PM
5-Dec Thurs Desert Hills Holiday Classic Desert Hills HS TBD TBD TBD TBD
6-Dec Fri Desert Hills Holiday Classic Desert Hills HS TBD TBD TBD TBD
7-Dec Sat Desert Hills Holiday Classic Desert Hills HS TBD TBD TBD TBD
11-Dec Wed Cedar HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
14-Dec Sat Uinta HS– ENDOWMENT GAME Hurricane HS 11:00 AM 12:15 PM 1:30 PM 12:15 PM
26-Dec Thurs Hodson Classic TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
27-Dec Fri Hodson Classic TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
28-Dec Sat Hodson Classic TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
3-Jan Fri Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
8-Jan Wed Canyon View HS Canyon View HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
10-Jan Fri Crimson Cliffs HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
15-Jan Wed Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
17-Jan Fri Dixie HS Dixie HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
22-Jan Wed Pine View HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
24-Jan Fri Cedar HS Cedar HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
29-Jan Wed Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
31-Jan Fri Canyon View HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
5-Feb Wed Crimson Cliffs HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
7-Feb Fri Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
12-Feb Wed Dixie HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
14-Feb Fri Pine View HS Pine View HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
19-Feb Wed 1st Round Playoffs TBD TBD      
21-Feb Fri 2nd Round Playoffs TBD TBD      
Feb 27-29 Thr-Sat State Championships TBD TBD