2019-20 Boys Basketball Schedule

2019-20 Boys Basketball Schedule

Overall Record   13-11
Region Record    5-9
State Record        1-1
 
Basketball Preview: Hurricane boys basketball 
 
Boys Basketball
DATE DAY: OPPONENT: PLACE: VAR JV SOPH  FRESH 
26-Nov Tues North Sevier  Enterprise, UT NO GAMES Loss Won  
27-Nov Wed Enterprise  Enterprise, UT NO GAMES Loss Won  
3-Dec Tues Water Canyon HS Hurricane HS NO GAMES Won Won
6-Dec Fri Juan Diego Hurricane HS Won 61-60  
10-Dec Tues Cedar HS Cedar HS Loss
37-40
Won Won Loss
Page Holiday Tournament
12-Dec Thurs Tuba City  Page, AZ Won
68-36
 
13-Dec Fri Valley Christian Page, AZ Won
51-49
 
17-Dec Tues Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS Won
60-58
Won Loss Loss
18-Dec Wed Richfield HS Richfield HS Loss
41-64
Won   Loss
Steve Hodson Cancer Classic
26-Dec Thurs South Sevier Cedar City, UT Won
61-36
Won Won Loss
27-Dec Fri San Juan Cedar City, UT Won
54-47
Won Won Loss
28-Dec Sat Stansbury Cedar City, UT Won
49-46
Won Loss Loss
7-Jan Tues Canyon View Hurricane HS Won
57-47
Won Won Won
9-Jan Thurs Crimson Cliffs Crimson Cliffs Loss
66-73
Loss Loss Loss
14-Jan Tues Snow Canyon HS Hurricane HS Won
44-41
Won Loss Loss
16-Jan Thurs Dixie HS Hurricane HS Loss
59-68
Loss Loss Loss
21-Jan Tues Pine View HS Pine View HS Loss 
49-65
Won Loss Won
23-Jan Thurs Cedar HS Hurricane HS Loss
63-69
Won Loss Loss
28-Jan Tues Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS Loss
52-59
Won Loss Won
30-Jan Thurs Canyon View HS Canyon View HS Won
58-56
Won Won Won
4-Feb Tues Crimson Cliffs Hurricane HS Won
78-59
Loss Loss Loss
6-Feb Thurs Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS Loss
42-43
Loss Loss Loss
11-Feb Tues Dixie HS Dixie HS Loss
47-61
Loss Loss Loss
13-Feb Thurs Pine View HS – SENIOR NIGHT Hurricane HS Loss
58-66
Loss Loss Won
19-Feb Wed 1st Round Playoffs BYE BYE      
21-Feb Fri 2nd Round Bear River Hurricane
HS
Won
81-67
     
Feb 27-29 Thr-Sat State Championships TBD Loss
55-60