Wrestling Schedule

2017-18 Wrestling Schedule

TIGER WRESTLING SCHEDULE

2017-2018

 

Salem Hills Skyhawk Showdown 2017

Top wrestlers survive at Desert Storm Classic 2017

Gallegos Highland High School Memorial Duel Tournament

Wrestling fans use cellphones to light 4A divisional finals after power goes out

 

Date DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: JV TIME-Day 1 VARSITY TIME-Day 2
1 & 2-Dec Friday & Saturday Skyhawk Showdown Tourney  Salem HS  2:00 PM 4th Place  (24 Teams)
7-Dec Thursday Canyon View Hurricane HS 5:30 PM Loss
8 & 9-Dec Friday & Saturday Thunder Duels Desert Hills HS 3:00 PM 4 Wins 5 Loss
12-Dec Tuesday Moapa Moapa Valley HS 6:00 PM Won
14-Dec Thursday Dixie Hurricane HS 5:30 PM Won
15 & 16 Dec Friday & Saturday Dixe Desert Storm Tournament Dixie HS 3:00 PM 10th Place (33 Teams)
4-Jan Thursday Cedar Cedar City HS 5:30 PM Loss
5 & 6 Jan Friday & Saturday Gallegos Duels (VARSITY ONLY) Highland HS 3:00 PM 2nd Place 
11-Jan Thursday Snow Canyon Hurricane HS 5:30 PM Loss
12 & 13 Jan Friday & Saturday TBA TBA TBA TBA
17-Jan Wednesday Desert Hills Hurricane HS 5:30 PM Loss
19 & 20 Jan Friday & Saturday Rockwell Rumble
(VARSITY ONLY)
Utah Valley University 11:00 AM 9:00 AM
19 & 20 Jan Friday & Saturday Pine View Invitational (JV ONLY) Pine View HS 3:00 PM 9:00 AM
23-Jan Tuesday Kanab Kanab HS 6:00 PM Won
25-Jan Thursday Pine View Pine View HS 5:30 PM Won 50-27
2 & 3 Feb Friday & Saturday Divisionals Dixie HS 1:00 PM 5th Place
9 & 10 Feb Friday & Saturday State Championships Utah Valley University TBA TBA